Onze locaties

Diksmuide

Sporthal De Pluimen

Pluimstraat 18
8600 Diksmuide
T: +32(0) 491 88 41 43
E: diksmuide@beweegcoach.net

Maak meteen een afspraak in Diksmuide
leden login Diksmuide

Ieper

Campus Minneplein

Minneplein 44
8900 Ieper
T: 0495 200 540
E: ieper@beweegcoach.net 

Torhout

Campus Rembert

Bruggestraat 23
8820 Torhout
T: 485 46 13 50
E: torhout@beweegcoach.net 

Hoogstraten

Sporthal VTI Spijker

Gelmelstraat 62
2320 Hoogstraten
T: +32(0) 488 98 80 27
E: hoogstraten@beweegcoach.net

Sint-Job

Sporthal De Zandbergen

Ontspanningslaan 2
2960 Brecht
T: +32(0) 488 98 80 27
E: sint-job@beweegcoach.net

Merksem

Kasteel Groenendaalcollege

Ullenhofstraat 2

2170 Merksem

T: +32(0) 488 98 80 27
E: Merksem@beweegcoach.net